Executive Leadership

Sonia Jaramillo
Chief Financial Officer
Adriana Gonzalez
Office Manager


Seyed Khodaean, MsCE, PE
Structural Design
Joseph G. Duron, EIT
Construction Engineering
Felipe Jaramillo, MsCE
BIM/CADD Production
Ali Mohseni, MsCE
Norman Diaz
Revit Lead
Kyle Ward
Nayanesh Cherukuri, EIT
Task Leader

We deliver outstanding structural and civil engineering services using the most innovative technologies

Contact us